GOVERNMENT OF CHHATTISGARH
Commercial Tax-GST Department
 
 

Phone No. of Officers at Chhattisgarh Commercial Tax Office

S.N.
Name of the Officer
Office
Residence
Mobile No.
email-id.
MANTRALAYA MAHANADI BHAVAN, ATAL NAGAR    
1. Hon'ble minister Mr.T.S.Singhdeo

0771-2221318

   
2. Shri Gaurav Dwivedi (IAS), Principal Secretary Commercial Tax

0771-2510962

   
3. Mr. Mariyanus Tigga, Under Secretary 0771-2510733 9926828091
Head Office Commercial Tax-GST Department,North Block,Sector-19,ATAL NAGAR
1. Shri Ramesh Kumar Sharma (Commissioner)(IAS) 2512666,2512655(fax)2512666 comtax.cg@gov.in,cctd.cg@gov.in
2. Shri S.L.Agrawal,(Special Commissioner) 2512677 slagrawal.ctd@gmail.com
3. Shri K.R.Jharia,( Addl.Commissioner) 2512643,2512644 9424157666 krjharia@gmail.com
4 Smt.Kalpana Tiwari, (Addl. Commissioner)  

9826183225

ktdcdurg@gmail.com
5 Shri. T. L. Dhruw, (Addl. Commissioner)   9424119740 tld.cctd.raipur@gmail.com
6. Shri.P.Rama Rao(Technical Director)Computer   9425508137 pramarao@nic.in
7. Shri.Ashok Kumar Jha(Addl. Director)Finance 2512641 9424228080  
8. Shri Gopal Verma, Joint commissioner   9993808181 gopalv009@gmail.com
9. Shri Deepak Giri Joint commissioner 2512636 9826500775 deepakgiri.cctd-cg@gov.in
10. Shri Manish Mishra(Deputy commissioner) 2512631 9827951738 manishmishra162@gmail.com
11. Shri Toman Bhuarya (P.A. TO Commissioner) 2512666 9407910327 bhuarya17@gmail.com
RAIPUR DIVISION- I Fax No. - 2420185
1. Smt.Sonal k.Mishra,(JointCommissioner)Raipur Division-1 9827181199 sonalkmishrajc@gmail.com
2. Shri T.R.Dhurve,  Joint Commissioner(Appellate) 0771-2433927 9424221150 trdhurweac@gmail.com
3. Smt.Lata j.tyagi (Joint commissioner)Enforcement 9589896655 latajtyagi@gmail.com
4. Shri. Mahendra Dhanelia (Deputy Commissioner) 0771-2433927 9406027099 mdhanelia@gmail.com
5. Shri Dilip Verma,(Asst. commissioner) Raipur Circle-1 0771-2427092 9424223519 ctoraipurone@gmail.com
6. Smt Sulochana Patel (Asst. commissioner),Raipur Circle-2 0771-2429480   ctocircle2raipur@gmail.com
7. Shri Nitin Garg (Assistant commissioner) Raipur Circle-3 2512645 9826153917 ng4882@gmail.com
8. Ms.Sushma Bara(Asst. commissioner) ,Raipur Circle-4 0771-2430014 9713362797  saletaxcir4@gmail.com
9. Shri Madan Bara,(Asst. commissioner) Raipur Circle-5 0771-2423302 9669159442  raipurcircle5@gmail.com
10. Shri R.L.Khunte ,(Asst. commissioner) Mahasamund 07723-224991 223647 9993867289 ctomahasamund@gmail.com
RAIPUR DIVISION -II Fax No. - 2881273
1. Smt.Nilima tigga (Joint Commissioner) Raipur Division-2 0771-2881272   9826671591 neelimatiggadc@gmail.com
2. Shri Mukesh Tyagi   (Deputy Commissioner) 0771-2881272 9406052367
3. Smt.Gulapa Purseth  (Deputy Commissioner) 0771-2881274 9826671487 g.purseth1905@gmail.com
4. Shri Bharat Singh(Asst. commissioner) Raipur Circle-6 0771-2882471 commercialtaxcircle6@gmail.com
5. Shri Prabhat Soni(Asst. commissioner) Raipur Circle-7 0771-2882472 ctocircle7@gmail.com
6. Shri Roshan Singh,Asst. commissioner, Raipur Circle-8 0771-2882473 9406135343 cto8raipur@gmail.com
7. Shri Kamal Naik,Asst. commissioner, Raipur Circle-9 0771-2882477 9827178802  ctdraipur09@gmail.com
8. Shri Mangesh Karekar,Asst. commissioner, Dhamtari 07722-232464 9981630168 commercialtax.dmt@gmail.com
9. Shri D.L.Kunjam,Asst. commissioner, Jagdalpur Circle-1 07782-229921 9406106115 commercialtaxjdp1@gmail.com
10. Shri.G.P.Mala,Asst. commissioner,Jagdalpur Circle-2 07782-239099 9424297676 ctojagdalpur2@gmail.com
11. Shri M.R.Koshle,Asst. commissioner,Bhatapara Circle 07726-222111 8319678042 sgstbhatapara@gmail.com
BILASPUR DIVISION-I Fax No. - 225974
1. Shri R.N.Sai,Divisional Joint Commissioner, Bsp Division-1 07752-221118 258080 9406033133 ramnathsai49@gmail.com
2. Smt.Yachana Tambrey, Joint Commissioner 07752-221118 9893526595 ytambreycctd@gmail.com
3. Shri Narendra Verma ,Joint.Commissioner (appellate),Bilaspur 9111007771 acnkverma@gmail.com
4 Smt.Rakhi Agrawal, Deputy Commissioner 9827949535 ractor1@gmail.com
5 Shri MPS Tiwari, Deputy Commissioner 8120430940 ctobsp1@gmail.com
6. Shri R.K.Bage, Asst. commissioner Bilaspur Circle-1 07752-238651 9424147577 ctobsp1@gmail.com
7. Shri Mohan Soni,Asst. commissioner,Bilaspur Circle-2 07752-238651 bspcircle2@gmail.com
8. Shri Sukhnaram Bhagat, Asst.commissioner,Ambikapur 07774-230306   ctoambikapur12@yahoo.com
9. Shri C.Xalco,Asst. commissioner, Koriya Circle 07771-242050 9669159442 ctokorea780@gmail.com
BILASPUR DIVISION-II Fax No. - 225947
1. Shri Sunil Choudhary, Joint Commissioner 07752-224160 9826650576 schoudhary.cctd-cg@gov.in
2. Shri C.R.Mahilange, Deputy.Commissioner, korba 07752-224160 9406309125 crmahilange@gmail.com
3. Smt.Bhavana Ali, Deputy.Commissioner, 07752-224160 9826143408 bhawna.ctd@gmail.com
4. Smt.Soniya Nayak , Deputy.Commissioner, raigarh 07762-222727 9424191713 soniyanayakac@gmail.com
5. Shri Nilmani Toppo Asst.Commissioner Bilaspur Circle-3 07752-261208 bilaspurcircle3.cctd@gmail.com
6. Shri Taj Pratap Singh, Asst. commissioner Janjgir Circle 07817-222593 9926194499 janjgirchampa.cctd@gmail.com
7. Shri Alok kumar singh, Asst. commissioner Korba Circle-1 07759-228382 8818880880 korbacircle1@gmail.com
8. Smt.Shweta Yadav, Asst. commissioner Korba Circle-2 07759-217023 9424170319 korbacircle2@gmail.com
9. Shri R.K.Bage, Asst. commissioner Raigarh Circle-1 07762-222727 9424147577 raigarhcircle1@gmail.com
10. Ms.Navdeppak Sahu, Asst.Commissioner,Raigarh Circle-2 07762-220670   raigarhcircle2@gmail.com
DURG DIVISION Fax No. - 2331492
1. Shri.P.S.Vindhyaraj, Joint Commissioner 0788-2331485 9424253346 ps062001@gmail.com
2. Shri H.L.Hidco, Joint Commissioner (appellate),Durg 0788-2331492 9479152300 hidkohemlal@yahoo.in
3. Shri.Ajay Dewangan , Deputy commissioner 07782-239099 9993236502 ajaydewanganjatin@gmail.com
4. Smt. Josita Tigga( Deputy commissioner)   9424182377 jositatigga14@gmail.com
5. Shri S.R.Sonkar Asst. commissioner, Durg Circle-1 0788-2322061 9993808181 ctocir01durg@gmail.com
6. Shri Durgesh Pandey Asst. commissioner, Durg Circle-2 0788-2323534 9806869227 cto.durg.circle2@gmail.com
7. Smt.Anju Kumar Asst. commissioner,Durg Circle-3 0788-2331477 8962822286 durgcircle03@gmail.com
8. Smt.Kalpana Sahu Asst. commissioner.,Durg Circle-4 0788-2323658 9424281653 durgcircle04@gmail.com
9. Shri.Hemant Sinha Asst. commissioner, Rajnandgaon 07744-224092 9981630168 cto.cir.rajnandgaon@gmail.com
10. shri Bhupendra Bahadur Asst. commissioner, Kwardha cto.kwd@rediffmail.com
.