GOVERNMENT OF CHHATTISGARH
Commercial Tax-GST Department
 
 

Phone No. of Officers at Chhattisgarh Commercial Tax Office

S.N.
Name of the Officer
Office
Residence
Mobile No.
email-id.
MANTRALAYA MAHANADI BHAVAN, ATAL NAGAR    
1. Hon'ble minister Mr.T.S.Singhdeo

0771-2221318

   
2. Mr. Gaurav Dwivedi (IAS), Principal Secretary Commercial Tax

0771-2510962

   
3. Mr.Manoj Kumar Mishra , Under Secretary 0771-2510733 9229966884 manojkumarmishra64@gmail.com
Head Office Commercial Tax-GST Department,North Block,Sector-19,ATAL NAGAR
1. Shri Bhim Singh(Commissioner) IAS 2512666,2512655(fax)2512666 comtax.cg@gov.in,cctd.cg@gov.in
2. Shri. T. L. Dhruw, (Addl. Commissioner)   9424119740 tld.cctd.raipur@gmail.com
3. Shri.P.Rama Rao(Technical Director)Computer   9425508137 pramarao@nic.in
4. Shri T.R.Dhurve,  Joint Commissioner   9424221150 trdhurweac@gmail.com
5. Smt.Soniya Nayak , Joint.Commissioner 9424191713 soniyanayakac@gmail.com
6. Shri Manish Mishra(Deputy commissioner) 2512631 9827951738 manishmishra162@gmail.com
7. Shri. Mahendra Dhanelia (Deputy Commissioner)   9406027099 mdhanelia@gmail.com
8. Shri Tarun Kumar Kiran(Deputy commissioner)   9691338208 tarunkiran85@gmail.com
9. Shri. Raushan Singh (Deputy Commissioner)   9993683417 phekansingh@gmail.com
10. Shri.Hemant Sinha Asst. commissioner,   9981630168  
11. Shri Toman Bhuarya (P.A. TO Commissioner) 2512666 9407910327 bhuarya17@gmail.com
RAIPUR DIVISION- I Fax No. - 2420185
1. Smt.Sonal k.Mishra,(JointCommissioner)Raipur Division-1 9827181199 sonalkmishrajc@gmail.com
2. Shri Sunil Choudhary, Joint Commissioner,(Appellate)   9826650576 schoudhary.cctd-cg@gov.in
3. Smt.Lata j.tyagi (Joint commissioner)Enforcement 9589896655 latajtyagi@gmail.com
4. Shri. Nitin Garg (Deputy Commissioner) 0771-2433927 9826153917 ng4882@gmail.com
5. Shri MAHESH SINGH THAKUR,(Asst.comm.), RaipurCircle-1 0771-2427092 9425555730 ctoraipurone@gmail.com
6. Smt.Rinki Janghel (Asst. Comm.),Raipur Cir-2 0771-2429480 9406418700 ctocircle2raipur@gmail.com
7. Shri Ashok Tiwari(Asst. commissioner) Raipur Circle-3   8109070122 cto.raipur.03@gmail.com
8. Smt. Sushma Bara(Asst. commissioner) ,Raipur Circle-4 0771-2430014 7389327681  saletaxcir4@gmail.com
9. Shri Surendra Patel,(Asst. commissioner) Raipur Circle-5 0771-2423302 9617569360  raipurcircle5@gmail.com
10. Shri.PARITOSH INDRA GURU (Asst. comm.) Mahasamund 07723-224991 223647 9424173116 ctomahasamund@gmail.com
RAIPUR DIVISION -II Fax No. - 2881273
1. Smt.Nilima tigga (Joint Commissioner) Raipur Division-2 0771-2881272   9826671591 neelimatiggadc@gmail.com
2. Shri Mukesh Tyagi   (Deputy Commissioner) 0771-2881272 9406052367 mukeshtyagi88@gmail.com
3. Smt.Gulapa Purseth  (Deputy Commissioner) 0771-2881274 9826671487 g.purseth1905@gmail.com
4. Shri.Kamal Naik  (Deputy Commissioner) 9424194251 kamalnaik1980@gmail.com
5. Smt.Pratishtha Thakur  (Deputy Commissioner) 9755061400 pratishtha.thakur@gmail.com
6. Shri Bharat Singh(Asst. commissioner) Raipur Circle-6 0771-2882471 9617614317 commercialtaxcircle6@gmail.com
7. Shri Prabhat Soni(Asst. commissioner) Raipur Circle-7 0771-2882472 8770953377 ctocircle7@gmail.com
8. Smt Sharda Mishra Asst. commissioner, Raipur Circle-8 0771-2882473 9424140201 cto8raipur@gmail.com
9. Shri Tikam Gunendra,Asst. commissioner, Raipur Circle-9 0771-2882477 7987600955  ctdraipur09@gmail.com
10. Shri Augustus Lakara,State Tax Officer, Dhamtari 07722-232464 9826172334 commercialtax.dmt@gmail.com
11. Ms. Savita Korram,Asst.commissioner, JagdalpurCircle-1 07782-229921 8269959449 commercialtaxjdp1@gmail.com
12. Shri.Naresh Hurra,State Tax Officer,Jagdalpur Circle-2 07782-239099 9826689908 ctojagdalpur2@gmail.com
13. Shri Parmeshwar Prasad Baghel,State Tax Officer,Bhatapara Circle 07726-222111 9977910808 sgstbhatapara@gmail.com
BILASPUR DIVISION-I Fax No. - 225974
1. Shri Narendra Verma ,Joint.Commissioner Bilaspur 9111007771 acnkverma@gmail.com
2. Shri.P.S.Vindhyaraj, Joint Commissioner (appellate)   9424253346  
3. Smt.Yachana Tambrey, Joint Commissioner(Enforcement) 07752-221118 9893526595 ytambreycctd@gmail.com
4. Smt.Rakhi Agrawal, Deputy Commissioner 9827949535 ractor1@gmail.com
5. Shri MPS Tiwari, Deputy Commissioner 8120430940 ctobsp1@gmail.com
6. Shri Harshit Mishra, Asst. commissioner Bilaspur Circle-1 07752-238651 9826344557 acstbspcr1@gmail.com
7. Smt.i Neeta Diwan Asst.Commissioner Bilaspur Circle-2 07752-261208 8839581055 bspcircle2@gmail.com
8. Shri Sukhnaram Bhagat, Asst.commissioner,Ambikapur 07774-230306 7000174103 ctoambikapur12@yahoo.com
8. Shri C.Xalco,Asst. commissioner, Koriya Circle 07771-242050 9669159442 ctokorea780@gmail.com
BILASPUR DIVISION-II Fax No. - 225947
1. Shri Narendra Verma ,Joint.Commissioner Bilaspur 9111007771 acnkverma@gmail.com
2. Shri C.R.Mahilange, Deputy.Commissioner, korba 07752-224160 9406309125 crmahilange@gmail.com
3. Smt. Sushma Lal,Asst. commissioner,Bilaspur Circle-3 07752-238651 9425536099 bilaspurcircle3.cctd@gmail.com
4. Shri Bhupendra Bhadur Jangade, Asst. commissioner Janjgir Circle 07817-222593   janjgirchampa.cctd@gmail.com
5. Shri Sandeep Sai , Asst. commissioner Korba Circle-1 07759-228382 8103021995 korbacircle1@gmail.com
6. Shri.Manharan Nirmalkar, Asst. commissioner Korba Cir-2 07759-217023 9977019032 korbacircle2@gmail.com
7. Shri Onkar Yadev, Asst. commissioner Raigarh Cir-1 07762-222727 9340838585 raigarhcircle1@gmail.com
8. Ms.Navdeppak Sahu, Asst.Commissioner,Raigarh Circle-2 07762-220670 9098916602 raigarhcircle2@gmail.com
DURG DIVISION Fax No. - 2331492
1. Shri H.L.Hidco, Joint Commissioner 0788-2331492 9479152300 jcgstdurg@gmail.com
2. Shri Deepak Giri Joint commissioner(appellate)   9826500775 deepakgiri.cctd-cg@gov.in
3. Shri.Ajay Dewangan , Deputy commissioner 07782-239099 9993236502 ajaydewanganjatin@gmail.com
4. Smt.Josita Tigga( Deputy commissioner)   9424182377 jositatigga14@gmail.com
5. Smt.Varsha Gajpal ( Deputy commissioner) 0788-2331485 8120377144 varsha.gajpal@gamil.com
6. Shri Ram Naresh Chouhan( Deputy commissioner) 0788-2218180 9424230551 ramnareshcto@gmail.com
7. Smt Rashmi Sao Asst. commissioner, Durg Circle-1 0788-2322061 9893367960 ctocir01durg@gmail.com
8. Smt. Shraddha Suman Verma A.C, Durg Circle-2 0788-2323534 8839917952 cto.durg.circle2@gmail.com
9. Smt Ahilya mishra Asst. commissioner,Durg Circle-3 0788-2331477 7987593387 durgcircle03@gmail.com
10. Shri Manoj Kumar ChandelState Tax Officer,Durg Circle-4 0788-2323658 9977249660 durgcircle04@gmail.com
11. Shri.shankar singh johnson Asst. comm. Rajnandgaon 07744-224092 9015718330 cto.cir.rajnandgaon@gmail.com
12. Smt.Kavita Thakur Asst. commissioner, Kwardha 8269091167 cto.kwd@rediffmail.com
.